Thumbnail
Just Labs - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Labs - Coffee Table Book
Author

Text by Steve Smith Photos by Dale C. Spartas

Description
 
Price
$35.00
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ26
Thumbnail
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

The world of puppies is explored in these pages as never before with over 150 color photographs of rough-and-tumble pups in action and the engaging text of Steve Smith.

Hardbound. 120 pages.

 
Price
$17.50
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ81
Thumbnail
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Chuck Petrie

Description

Two hundred colorful photographs of retrievers at work and play. In the tradition of Just Labs and Just Goldens.

Hardbound. 146 pages.

 
Price
$34.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ82