Questions? Call 1-800-447-7367 or 231-946-3712


			
			
			
			
			
			
 
Thumbnail
Calendar - Just Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Title
Calendar - Just Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ267
Thumbnail
Calendar - Just Labs 2020 Wall Calendar
Title
Calendar - Just Labs 2020 Wall Calendar
Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ268
Thumbnail
Calendar - Just Yellow Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Title
Calendar - Just Yellow Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ269
Thumbnail
Calendar - Just Yellow Labs 2020 Wall Calendar
Title
Calendar - Just Yellow Labs 2020 Wall Calendar
Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ270
Thumbnail
Calendars - Just Black Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Title
Calendars - Just Black Lab Puppies 2020 Wall Calendar
Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ263
Thumbnail
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Title
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

All the advice and information you could ever need on the sport from a duck hunter you can trust from, Retriever Journal Editor Steve Smith.

Second Edition. 130 Pages. Softcover.

 
Price
$14.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ212
Thumbnail
Just Labs - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Labs - Coffee Table Book
Author

Text by Steve Smith Photos by Dale C. Spartas

Description
 
Price
$35.00
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ26
Thumbnail
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

The world of puppies is explored in these pages as never before with over 150 color photographs of rough-and-tumble pups in action and the engaging text of Steve Smith.

Hardbound. 120 pages.

 
Price
$17.50
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ81
Thumbnail
Just Puppies - Half Pint Version
Title
Just Puppies - Half Pint Version
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

HALF PINT EDITION

A new twist on an old favorite. Heartwarming text and photos complete this pint-sized tribute to puppies.

Hardbound. 96 pages.

 
Price
$12.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ107
Thumbnail
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Chuck Petrie

Description

Two hundred colorful photographs of retrievers at work and play. In the tradition of Just Labs and Just Goldens.

Hardbound. 146 pages.

 
Price
$34.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ82
Thumbnail
Smart Fetch
Title
Smart Fetch
Author

By Evan Graham

Description

The definitive text on force fetching Retrievers with and without the use of the electronic collar. Smartwork is filled with the kind of information you'd expect from a retired professional dog trainer ... laying down a good philosophy that usually gets glossed over in some books, but something that Evan puts first and foremost in Smart Fetch.

Spiralbound. 120 pages.

 
Price
$20.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ190
Thumbnail
SmartWork for Retrievers Volume I - Basics and Transition
Title
SmartWork for Retrievers Volume I - Basics and Transition
Description

Dive into the basics of training your new dog and then transition into more advanced training with this volume of SmartWork For Retrievers. Book is sprialbound with places for notes, useful in the field.

Spiralbound. 178 pages.

 
Price
$24.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ160
Thumbnail
Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs
Title
Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs
Author

By Martin Coffman, DVM

Description

Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs is the first book that gives the hunting dog owner comprehensive information and guidelines for the lifetime health care of their hunting dogs. Martin Coffman is the past president of the American Canine Sports Medicine Association. He worked as the Sporting Dog Technical Veterinarian for the Iams Company. He is currently a practicing vet who specializes in sports medicine, an avid hunter, and active in many breed clubs and hunting dog organizations. Martin covers a step-by-step schedule for the lifetime care of an eight-week-old puppy to a senior dog of 18 years. There are sections on conditioning; pre-season exercises; breeding; nutrition and supplements; the importance of good conformation; and health care. Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs is an essential book for bird dog hunters who want the best performance and care for their canine companions.

124 Pages. Softcover.

 
Price
$19.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ211
Thumbnail
Total E-Collar Conditioning Video
Title
Total E-Collar Conditioning Video
Author

With Mike Lardy

Description

From six-time National Retriever Champion Mike Lardy comes the newest and best VHS video to teach you to collar condition your dog. It includes step by step program introducing your dog to the electronic collar and emphasis on teaching and praise to maintain a good attitude. Includes comprehensive 54 page softbound manual.

VHS

 
Price
$59.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ151
Thumbnail
Training Your Retriever DVD
Title
Training Your Retriever DVD
Author

With Bill Eckett & Bobby George

Description

With this DVD Bill Eckett and Bobby George of Blackwater Retrievers will teach you how to develop your retriever into a controlled performer to make your hunting more enjoyable.

60 minutes

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ204
Thumbnail
What Your Lab Is Thinking
Title
What Your Lab Is Thinking
Description

This playful little book is full of side-splitting inner monolugues about a Lab's favorite things, the people they meet and the places they go.

92 Pages, Hardbound

 
Price
$14.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ259