Questions? Get Online Help
Call 1-800-447-7367 or 231-946-3712,
Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM EST.


			
			
			
			
			
 
Thumbnail
Hat - Heavy Garment Washed Canvas with Waxed Cotton Bill
Title
Hat - Heavy Garment Washed Canvas with Waxed Cotton Bill
Description

Heavy garment washed tan canvas hat with a dark brown waxed cotton canvas bill. Embroidered with The Retriever Journal logo in matching dark brown. Adjustable velcro strap.

 
Price
$18.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ257
Thumbnail
Just Hunting Labs 2022 Wall Calendars
Title
Just Hunting Labs 2022 Wall Calendars
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ289
Thumbnail
Hat - Realtree Max-5 Camo
Title
Hat - Realtree Max-5 Camo
Description

Realtree Max-5 camo hat. Embroidered with The Retrieve Journal logo. Adjustable velcro strap.

 
Price
$16.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ115
Thumbnail
The 10-Minute Retriever
Title
The 10-Minute Retriever
Author

By John & Amy Dahl

Description

How to make an obedient and enthusiastic gun dog in daily 10-minute training sessions. The 10-Minute Retriever reflects the authors' belief that daily ten-minute training sessions best suit a retriever's attention span and lead to rapid learning. This book is easy to use for the absolute beginner and yet deeply informative for the serious student of retriever training.

Softbound. 256 pages.

 
Price
$24.50
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ156
Thumbnail
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Title
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

All the advice and information you could ever need on the sport from a duck hunter you can trust from, Retriever Journal Editor Steve Smith.

Second Edition. 130 Pages. Softcover.

 
Price
$14.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ212
Thumbnail
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Chuck Petrie

Description

Two hundred colorful photographs of retrievers at work and play. In the tradition of Just Labs and Just Goldens.

Hardbound. 146 pages.

 
Price
$34.95
Availability
Backordered
Order Code
RJ82
Thumbnail
Tom Dokken's Retriever Training
Title
Tom Dokken's Retriever Training
Author

Tom Dokken

Description

Channel your hunting dog's ambition with time-tested methods to develop a reliable retriever. Your dog will learn to obey commands on- and off-leash; bring birds to hand; remain steady to shot; quarter and flush upland game; find downed birds; and take hand signals. Learn from the best!

Softbound. 255 pages

 
Price
$19.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ242
Thumbnail
101 Uses For A Lab
Title
101 Uses For A Lab
Description

Here is a whimsical look at the many roles the Lab can fill.

112 Pages, Hardbound

 
Price
$14.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ258
Thumbnail
Hat - Blaze Orange with Khaki Visor
Title
Hat - Blaze Orange with Khaki Visor
Description

Blaze orange hat with khaki visor. Embroidered with The Retriever Journal logo in matching chocolate brown. Adjustable velcro strap.

 
Price
$16.95
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ159
Thumbnail
Just Black Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Black Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ292
Thumbnail
Just Black Labs 2022 Wall Calendars
Title
Just Black Labs 2022 Wall Calendars
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ283
Thumbnail
Just Chocolate Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Chocolate Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ284
Thumbnail
Just Chocolate Labs 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Chocolate Labs 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ285
Thumbnail
Just Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ290
Thumbnail
Just Labs 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Labs 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ291
Thumbnail
Just Yellow Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Title
Just Yellow Lab Puppies 2022 Wall Calendar
Description

One breed, countless personalities! Twelve vivid full color photographs typify all the charm, cheerfulness and athleticism of the magnificent Labrador Retriever.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Order Code
RJ286